You can delete/logout your account in four simple steps:
For the application:
1. From the homepage, tap on Account.
2. Select Settings in the next step.
3. Tap on the Delete Account/Logout option.
4. Confirm by tapping Delete/Logout when the pop-up appears.
For Website:
1. From the homepage, click on Account.
2. In the next step, select Settings.
3. Choose the Delete Account option.
4. Confirm by clicking Delete when the pop-up appears.
Important points to remember:
If you choose to delete your OLX account, it will remain active for 90 days before being permanently deleted. Logging in with the same number within this period will reactivate your account.