- Tap on the ‘Profile’ tab on the bottom right (as shown in image).
- You will see ‘Deactivate Account’ under ‘Accounts and Payments’. Tap on the option to ‘deactivate account’.
- You will receive a confirmation message to deactivate. Confirming it will deactivate your account.
Done! Your account is deactivated.
Remember once an account is deactivated, all chats and active ads associated with the account will also be removed.
You have an option to reactivate your account provided you re-login within 30 days of account deactivation.