An Ad is removed as duplicate if:
- You delete an active Ad & post a similar new Ad within 30 days of Ad duration.
To avoid duplicate Ads:
- For similar products or services: Keep the titles and description completely different. Remember, Ads with content which is quite similar in nature are deleted as duplicate Ads.