This option can be accessed under the ‘Profile’ section. It consists of:
- Account Management
- Payments and Orders
It enables you to do the following:-
- Change Password
- Show profile photo to everyone
- Share phone number
Payments and Orders
It enables access to the following:-
- My Payments
- My Orders
- Deactivate Account
My Payments: Total credit balance available in account.
My Orders: Total paid ads/packages purchased.